Faculty Members

Email

Science ranking

University degree

Name

 

Fohadi31@yahoo.com

Assistant Prof.

Accounting Ph.D

Fereydoun ohadi

1

hashemizadeh@kiau.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Mathematics Ph.D

Elham Hashemizadeh

2

banimahd@kiau.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Accounting Ph.D

Bahman BaniMahd

3

Khoddam1355@gmail.com

Assistant Prof.

Business Management Ph.D

Mahmoud Khoddam

4

ramezani_ff@yahoo.com

Assistant Prof.

Industrial Management Ph.D

Ali Ramezani

5

zohreh_mousavi_k@yahoo.com

Assistant Prof.

governmental management

Zohre Mousavi  Kashi

6

m_mobaleghi@yahoo.com

Assistant Prof.

Industrial Management

Mostafa Mobaleghi

7

Abbas.khamseh@kiau.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Technology Management

Abbas Khamseh

8

Maryam_gavara@yahoo.com

Instructor

Accounting

Maryam Gavara

9

n.ghafoorifard@gmail.com

Instructor

Executive Management

Neda Ghafouri Fard

10

moradzadehfard@kiau.ac.ir

Associate prof.

Accounting Ph.D

Mehdi Moradzadeh Fard

11

A_razini@yahoo.com

Assistant Prof.

Economic

Ali Razini Rahmani

12

farzipour@kiau.ac.ir

Professor

Industrial Management

Reza Faroseh Poursaeen

13

farhad_savabi@yahoo.com

Assistant Prof.

Economic

Farhad savabi asle Sabzavari

14

Reza239@yahoo.com

Assistant Prof.

Business Management

Reza Nazari

15

 

Assistant Prof.

Industrial Management

Mohammad Javad Kolivand

16

Mohseni_g@yahoo.com

Assistant Prof.

Finance Business & Administration

Ghasem Mohseni

17

Kiau.ac.ir@azam_shokri

Assistant Prof.

Accounting

Azam Shokri

18

Solmaz_sgh@yahoo.com

Instructor

Business Administration

Solmaz Seyyed Ghafouri

19

Hemmati_b@yahoo.com

Assistant Prof.

Accounting

Bahram Hemmati

20

jahangir.sadi@yahoo.com

Instructor

Accounting

Jahangir Saadi

21

mehrdad.shakib@kiau.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Industrial Management

Mehrdad Hosseini Shakib

22

Acc.cap525@gmail.com

Assistant Prof.

Accounting

Hamid Ahmadzadeh

23

h.hoseiny@yahoo.com

Assistant Prof.

Accounting

Seyed Hossein Hosseini

24

poorebrahomi@gmail.com

Assistant Prof.

Industrial Management

Alirezapour ebrahemi

25

makvandi@kiau.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Industrial Management

Payam makvandi

26

hosseininia@kiau.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Industrial Management

Saeed Shahrooz Seyed Hosseini Nia

27

momeni@kiau.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Business Administration

Hosein Ali Momeni

28